Galvin White

A blog about being an everyday fabulous professional and an awesome auntie.

I blog, therefore I am weird, excentric and everyday fabulous April 11, 2010

Filed under: daily bitch — galvinwhite @ 10:05 PM
Tags: ,

When I was tween my older sister began blogging on this new thing called the World Wide Web. I thought she was rather weird at the time. As the years rolled on, I learned that acquaintances and even my own friends were bloggers-just like my excentric sister. Certainly, I was not interested in joining this phenomena and thought, “good for them, but blogging just is not for me.”

Now some 15 years later, here I am, with a blog and my wise sister (kellytirman.com) sitting next to me as I write. I never would have been able to predict this or my recent twitter obsession. Follow me @galvinwhite to see what happens next.

 

Leave a Reply

