Galvin White

A blog about being an everyday fabulous professional and an awesome auntie.

wordpress virgin April 13, 2010

Filed under: daily bitch — galvinwhite @ 1:51 AM
Tags: ,

I have started making my way into blogging world. I think it is just absolutely delightful how all these sites interface so nicely together. If only the real world could learn to adapt to one another like all the applications have in the virtual world. Dare I say, there would be no more war, but bright new concepts called ‘sharing_oil.com’ or ‘tomatoe_tomato_lets work the whole thing out.com’. Just imagine, all the people living for today’s social media stipend check! Is this what John Lennon was talking about? I think so! Watch out folks, the industrial revolution is long gone. I have surf and I am bored so, I am going to ride this E-revolution wave!

 

Leave a Reply

